読者です 読者をやめる 読者になる 読者になる

Übungsplatz〔練習場〕

福居伸宏 Nobuhiro Fukui http://www.nobuhiro-fukui.com/

Painting Expanded Symposium - California College of the Arts

http://www.cca.edu/calendar/2013/painting-expanded-symposium

Participating Artists:
Amy Bessone http://www.salon94.com/artists/detail/amy-bessone
Lecia Dole-Recio http://www.tellesfineart.com/dolerecio.html
Vincent Fecteau http://www.matthewmarks.com/new-york/artists/vincent-fecteau/
Keltie Ferris http://www.miandn.com/artists/keltie-ferris/works/1/
Mary Heilmann http://www.303gallery.com/artists/mary_heilmann/
Tom LaDuke http://www.anglesgallery.com/ssp_director/artistgallery.php?id=13
Keith Mayerson http://www.keithmayerson.com/
Meleko Mokgosi http://www.madeinla2012.org/artist/meleko-mokgosi-2/
Dushko Petrovich http://www.dushkopetrovich.com/
Mary Weatherford http://www.brennangriffin.com/artists/view/42