福居伸宏 Nobuhiro Fukui https://fknb291.info/

Hasselblad Award Winner 2012 - Hasselblad Foundation

The winner of the Hasselblad Foundation International Award in Photography will be announced on March 8 beginning at 9am Central European Time (CET).

Between 2 and 3pm CET the same day the winner will be available for questions and comments on a live chat here.

Hasselblad Foundation International Award in Photography is granted for exceptional photographic achievement and amounts to SEK 1,000,000 (approximately EUR 105,000). On October 26, 2012 an exhibition of the award winner’s work will open at the Foundations’ exhibition hall Hasselblad Center, Gothenburg Museum of Art. In connection therewith one or more seminars will be arranged with the award winner.


◇ Previous Award Winner - Hasselblad Award - Hasselblad Foundation

2011 Walid Raad
2010 Sophie Calle
2009 Robert Adams
2008 Graciela Iturbide
2007 Nan Goldin
2006 David Goldblatt
2005 Lee Friedlander
2004 Bernd & Hilla Becher
2003 Malick Sidibé
2002 Jeff Wall
2001 Hiroshi Sugimoto
2000 Boris Mikhailov
1999 Cindy Sherman
1998 William Eggleston
1997 Christer Strömholm
1996 Robert Frank
1995 Robert Häusser
1994 Susan Meiselas
1993 Sune Jonsson
1992 Josef Koudelka
1991 Richard Avedon
1990 William Klein
1989 Sebastião Salgado
1988 Edouard Boubat
1987 Hiroshi Hamaya
1986 Ernst Haas
1985 Irving Penn
1984 Manuel Alvarez Bravo
1983 No prize awarded
1982 Henri Cartier-Bresson
1981 Ansel Adams
1980 Lennart Nilsson